1. The Hon. G. H. Reid, M.P.
  2. The Hon. J. N. Brunker, M.P.
  3. The Hon. J. Cook, M.P.
  4. The Hon. J. H. Want, Q.C., M.L.C.
  5. The Hon. J. H. Young, M.P.
  6. The Hon. J. H. Carruthers, M.P.
  7. The Hon. A. Garran, LL.D., M.L.C.
  8. The Hon. J. Garrard, M.P.
  9. The Hon. A. J. Gould, M.P.
  10. The Hon. S. Smith, M.P.

Illustration Title: The Ministry; Public Domain, from the British Library’s Collection, 2013