In the Mist of the Mountains

by Ethel Turner

(Mrs. H. R. Curlewis)
Author of “Seven Little Australians”, “The Little Larrikin”, “Miss Bobbie”, etc, etc.

Illustrations by J. MacFarlane

Ward, Lock & Co., Limited

This book is in the public domain in Australia under the terms of the Australian Copyright Act 1968.
Source: The Internet Archive


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.